Best Deals
Party, Full Moon Party

Full Moon Party Koh Phangan

Haad rin, Koh Phangan
×

Error message

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in eval() (line 4 of /srv/www/dev.phanganist.com/public_html/modules/php/php.module(80) : eval()'d code).

The Famous Full Moon party happens in every Full Moon on Haad Rin Beach. 

The Bounty like paradise beach turns for 1 night into an inferno of music, people, UV paint, buckets bars, fire dancers, jugglers, dancers and every tourist available on the island!

From one end to the other of the long beach, DJs are banging music out of big speakers and out on the beach.

For every bar a different style!

 

Happy people painted in screaming UV colors dancing to the beats of Paradise while drinking from buckets and howling at the Moon.

This its the real Full Moon where all the Magic comes true!

Bars and restaurants all over are all happy to invite you in if you are not dancing at the beach!

If you do not live in Haad Rin, every taxi on the island will take you there for the right price and return you safely when time comes!
 

Please leave your rented scooter back in your resort or house when you go for Full Moon party!
 

There is sleep-over options, in areas made for this purpose especially on the beach, ( which is very recommendable!

This way you might still wake up with both your wallet and your teeth) but if you feel it’s better to go home, the taxis will be driving all through the night for your benefits!  

An experience you cannot miss if you are on Phangan!

Take care of yourself and your buddies and have a Blast of a Party!!

Full Moon Party Koh Phangan Party Dates 2018-2019

Sun 26 Aug 2018 20:00
Mon 24 Sep 2018 20:00
Sun 14 Oct 2018 20:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 20:00
Thu 22 Nov 2018 20:00
Sat 22 Dec 2018 20:00
Tue 25 Dec 2018 20:00
Mon 31 Dec 2018 20:00
Mon 21 Jan 2019 20:00
Wed 20 Feb 2019 20:00
Wed 20 Mar 2019 20:00
Fri 19 Apr 2019 20:00
Sun 19 May 2019 20:00
Mon 17 Jun 2019 2:00
Thu 18 Jul 2019 20:00
Thu 15 Aug 2019 20:00
Fri 13 Sep 2019 20:00
Mon 11 Nov 2019 20:00
Wed 11 Dec 2019 20:00
Wed 25 Dec 2019 20:00
Tue 31 Dec 2019 20:00

Contacts

Great offers for our readers.