/* */

Full Moon Black Moon and Half Moon parties schedule

25 Apr 2015

FULL MOON PARTY

All Music genres - Haadrin - 8pm-7am

Full Moon Party Koh Phangan - Party Dates 2019-2020

  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 20:00
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 - 20:00
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 20:00
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 20:00
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 20:00
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 20:00
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 20:00
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 - 20:00
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - 20:00
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 20:00

 

JUNGLE EXPERIENCE

House ★ Baan Tai ★ 8pm - 7am

JUNGLE EXPERIENCE FESTIVAL - Party Dates 2019-2020

  • Monday, April 6, 2020 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 22:00
  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 22:00
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 - 22:00
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 22:00
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 - 22:00
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 - 22:00
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 22:00
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 - 22:00

 

HALFMOON FESTIVAL

Trance Baan Tai - 8pm-7am

Half Moon Festival - Party Dates 2020

  • Monday, March 16, 2020 - 20:00
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 20:00
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 20:00
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 20:00
  • Friday, May 29, 2020 - 20:00
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 20:00
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 20:00
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 20:00
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 20:00
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 - 20:00
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 20:00
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 20:00
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 - 20:00
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 - 20:00
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 20:00
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 20:00
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 - 20:00
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 - 20:00

 

BLACKMOON CULTURE

Trance Baan Tai - 8pm-7am

Blackmoon Culture - Party Dates 2019

  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 20:00
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 20:00

 

WATERFALL PARTY KOH PHANGAN

House ★ Baan Tai ★ 8pm - 7am

Waterfall Party Koh Phangan Party Dates 2020

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 20:00
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 20:00
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 20:00
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 20:00
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 20:00
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 20:00
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 20:00
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 - 20:00
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 20:00
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 - 20:00
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 20:00
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 - 20:00
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 20:00
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 20:00