Best Deals
Parties & Events, Party, Music, Attraction, Koh Phangan Life

Full Moon Black Moon and Half Moon parties schedule

25 Apr

Check for parties schedule for 2015-2016 and for best hotel rates on Koh Phangan.

FULL MOON PARTY - BLACKMOON CULTURE - HALFMOON FESTIVAL

FULL MOON PARTY

Haadrin 8pm-7am

PARTY DATES 2015

  • May 2 - Saturday 
  • June 2 - Tuesday 
  • June 30 - Tuesday 
  • August 1 - Saturday 
  • August 29 - Saturday 
  • September 27 - Sunday 
  • October  27 - Tuesday
  • November 25 - Wednesday 
  • December 25 Christmas  Party
  • December 31, New Year Party

PARTY DATES 2016

 

  • Febuary 23rd
  • March 22nd
  • April 21st
  • May 21st
  • June 19th
  • July 21st
  • August 18th
  • September 16th
  • October 17th
  • November 14th
  • December 14th

JUNGLE EXPERIENCE

House ★ Baan Tai ★ 8pm - 7am

  • November 24 - Tuesday

Jungle Experience Dates 2016

  • Febuary 22nd
  • March 21st
  • April 20th
  • May 20th
  • June 18th
  • July 20th
  • August 17th
  • September 15th
  • October 16th
  • November 13th
  • December 13th

HALFMOON FESTIVAL

Trance - Baan Tai - 8pm-7am

  • November 3 - Tuesday
  • November 19 -Thursday
  • December 25 - Christmas  Party - Friday
    December 31 - New Year Party - Thursday 

2016 Dates

  • January 1st
  • January 16th
  • Febuary 1st
  • Febuary 14th
  • March 1st
  • March 15th

 

BLACKMOON CULTURE

Trance - Baan Tai - 8pm-7am

  • November 12 - Thursday
  • December 25 - Christmas  Party
  • December 31 - New Year Party

Dates 2016

  • January 8th 
  • Febuary 7th
  • March 7th
  • April 6th
  • May 5th
  • June 4th
  • July 4th
  • August 3rd
  • September 1st
  • October 1st
  • October 30th
  • November 29th
  • Dcember 28th

WATERFALL PARTY Koh Phangan

House ★ Baan Tai ★ 8pm - 7am

  • October 25 - Sunday
    November 23 - Monday

Dates 2016

  • Febuary 21st
  • Febuary 25th
  • March 20th
  • March 24th
  • April 19th
  • April 23rd
  • May 19th
  • May 23rd
  • June 17th
  • June 21st
  • July 19th
  • July 23rd
  • August 16th
  • August 20th
  • September 14th
  • September 18th
  • October 15th
  • October 19th
  • November 12th
  • November 16th
  • December 12th
  • December 16th

Great offers for our readers.