Best Deals
Parties & Events, Party, House Party, Recommended

Waterfall Party Koh Phangan

Baan Tai, Koh Phangan

Waterfall Party Koh Phangan!

Welcomes everyone from around the world to venture deep in to the Ban Kai jungle here on Koh Phangan Island where you can find the amazing Waterfall Party for all music lovers & dancers of all ages!

For two nights only a month, 2 days before & 2 days after Haadrin’s Fullmoon party!

Let your hair down, and go wild for a once in a lifetime experience!

Surrounded by giant suspended boulders & waterfalls running into the lazy river which wraps around the main covered dance floor with its typical styling of neon psychedelic surroundings & VJ screen.

Then you will discover some of the best tunes from Techno House, Electro, Minimal & more played by awesome monthly special guest DJ’s, International & local as Waterfall Party hosts some of the best talent on the planet for over a decade now & has hosted up to 2000 guests, especially around New Year time.

To keep you entertained & fed there is a free drink offered on the entrance, once you arrive at the bridge into the party there are many BBQ & assorted food stands, Western & Asian delights, alongside them are body paint artists, clothes & jewellery stands.

Once inside the main party, a fire show crew of ten & acrobatic performers will give you jaw dropping fire acts well into the early hours, including fireworks throughout the night as well.

Also you can find the traditional island bucket cocktails, premium local & export beers, and other goodies at the two main bars run by friendly English speaking staff members.

They also provide a free truck lift if you don’t fancy the 5 minute walk from the entrance through the jungle to the party.

Motorbikes can drive in for free security parking inside once they have their stamp & wrist-band.

This party is proudly produced by your Koh Phangan family, so please make the effort to discover a rare & beautiful fun packed night out on the island!

Party starts 8pm and finishes after 8am.
Check for one of the 50 Waterfall ticket outlets across the island, or simply just show up at the entrance where tickets are available from 9pm to 5am.

Please check Waterfall Party FB for latest DJ line-ups & current updates.

Kop Khun Krub - The Bancha Family & Crew.

Waterfall Party Koh Phangan Party Dates 2018-2019

Fri 24 Aug 2018 20:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 20:00
Sat 22 Sep 2018 20:00
Wed 26 Sep 2018 20:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 20:00
Sat 27 Oct 2018 20:00
Tue 20 Nov 2018 20:00
Tue 20 Nov 2018 20:00
Sat 24 Nov 2018 20:00
Sat 24 Nov 2018 20:00
Thu 20 Dec 2018 20:00
Mon 24 Dec 2018 20:00
Fri 28 Dec 2018 20:00
Sat 19 Jan 2019 20:00
Wed 23 Jan 2019 20:00
Mon 18 Feb 2019 20:00
Sat 23 Feb 2019 20:00
Mon 18 Mar 2019 20:00
Sat 23 Mar 2019 20:00
Wed 17 Apr 2019 20:00
Sun 21 Apr 2019 20:00
Fri 17 May 2019 20:00
Sat 15 Jun 2019 20:00
Wed 19 Jun 2019 20:00
Tue 16 Jul 2019 20:00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 20:00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 20:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 20:00
Wed 11 Sep 2019 20:00
Sun 15 Sep 2019 20:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 20:00
Wed 16 Oct 2019 20:00
Sat 9 Nov 2019 20:00
Wed 13 Nov 2019 20:00
Thu 5 Dec 2019 20:00
Sat 7 Dec 2019 20:00
Mon 23 Dec 2019 20:00
Fri 27 Dec 2019 20:00
Sun 29 Dec 2019 20:00

Coming events

20 Dec 21:00
Deep in the jungles of Ban Kai, Koh Phangan lies a music festival like none ever before.... Get ready for a night of dancing in amongst... more

Great offers for our readers.